服务

我们为境内外中小规模自动化设备生产商提供在中国本地的技术服务和商务服务。我们的使命是成为中小型工业自动化设备厂商首选的服务提供商。

技术服务

我们立足中国,提供本地的、高效、专业、可靠的技术服务,为客户大幅度节省差旅成本。对最终用户而言,我们带来了更短的服务反应时间。同时,无障碍的沟通也将拉近我们的客户与最终用户的距离。我们的存在,将使我们的客户更容易抢占中国市场。


我们提供专业设备的现场安装调试服务和故障排查解决服务。专业的机械技术和电气技术团队确保服务质量稳定可靠。我们擅长在线和离线设备的安装就位,防护和桥架的搭建,设备调整,设备设计缺陷的弥补,甚至设备改造。我们熟悉西门子、三菱、倍福、倍加莱等品牌的控制系统,熟悉顺序控制及驱动控制程序。我们的驱动专家对电子凸轮、飞锯、张紧轮控制、叠加、插补等应用都有深入的研究。我们还具备机器人的行业专家,我们可以胜任KUKA、ABB、FANUC等机器人调试工作。我们强大的顾问团队以及广泛的行业人脉,使我们不畏惧任何特殊应用或技术难题。


我们通过电话、邮件、微信等沟通途径提供日常的技术支持服务,使最终用户的问题在第一时间得到解决成为可能。我们提供的设备培训服务,使最终用户更加熟悉设备,确保设备被正确的使用,这一点至关重要。


商务服务

我们为客户提供灵活、透明的商务服务,为客户实施更多变的销售策略提供帮助,并大幅度的节省客户的时间成本。


我们提供设备或备件的代理服务。我们拥有进出口权,有丰富的进出口经验。我们使用一套基于web的ERP系统。客户将得到一个用户登录权限,用普通的浏览器随时查看备件的报价及销售状况。基于web的ERP系统保证整个销售环节对我们的客户完全透明。


我们同样可以提供市场推广,例如为客户组织展会,或其他媒体推广。我们也可以提供销售服务,特别是在汽车行业,我们具备相关的行业经验和人脉。

WORK

We provide technical service and commercial service in China for domestic and overseas small to medium manufacturers in automation industry. We are committed to becoming the preferred service provider for small to medium-size manufacturers in automation industry.

Technical Service

We are in China, to provide efficient, professional and reliable local technical services, which can save substantial travel costs for enterprises. For end users, we bring  shorter service response time. Meanwhile, the barrier-free communication can also bring you closer to end user. The partnership with us will make it easier for you to seize the Chinese market.


We provide the on-site installation and commissioning of specialized equipments. Our professional mechanical and electrical team can guarantee the quality of service. We are skilled in position and installation for off-line/on-line machine, cable tray bridge installation, machine adjustment and calibration, design fault rectification, and machine retrofit. We have PLC and motion experts, able to provide support for Siemens, Mitsubishi, Beckhoff, B&R control systems etc. The motion technology can include digital cam, flying saw, dancing control, superposition and interpolation etc.. We also do commissioning for KUKA, ABB, FANUC robots. At the same time, we have a strong consultant team and extensive professional networking, so that we are capable of handling special applications and technical problems.


We also provide daily technical support through phone or email, so that the problems from end users can be resolved in the first place. We provide training service for using the equipments, so that end users are more familiar with your equipments, and ensure that the equipment is properly used, which is crucial.


Commercial Service

We offer our customers a flexible and transparent commercial service to adapt various sales strategy and drastically save workload. We can provide:

 

Equipments and spare parts agent. We have own import/export license and abundant experience. Customers will get an exclusive access to the on-line ERP system, through which , every step of sales including quotation and quantity is visible.


Marketing & sales services. We can also conduct market promotion for our clients, such as  partitipating in Expo and other media promotion activities. Our professional experience and extensive resources in the industry, especially in the automobile industry, will surely add value to clients sales promotion in China.